Our Staff

Nancy Kleaver, Executive Director
nancy@dancingclassrooms.org 

Eve Wolff, Deputy Director
eve@dancingclassrooms.org

Sarah Billings-Wheeler, Finance Manager
sarah@dancingclassrooms.org

Ivelisse Garcia, Operations & HR Manager
ivelisse@dancingclassrooms.org

Victoria Malvagno, In-School Program Manager
victoria@dancingclassrooms.org

Mary McCatty, In-School Program Manager
mary@dancingclassrooms.org

Michelle Rivera, Out-of-School Program Manager
michelle@dancingclassrooms.org

Board of Trustees

Carrie Shea Steinmetz, Chair
Patrice Tanaka, Vice Chair
Gary Tessitore, Treasurer
Jeannie Egas-Trouveroy, Secretary

Hilary Wolf Bayer
Harry Chung
John J. Entwistle
Sheila Hoerle
Sari C. Roboff

Honorary
Pierre Dulaine
Yvonne Marceau

Artistic Committee

Karen Akers
Patricia Birch
Marge Champion
Suzanne Farrell
Judith Jamison
Peter Martins
Kevin McKenzie
David Parsons
Ann Reinking
Tommy Tune
Heather Watts

Senior Teaching Artists

Eva Carrozza
Silvia Guerrero
Danielle Lima
Felix Pitre

Teaching Artists

Diego Ajuz
Barbara Barr
Allison Beler
Valeriya Bludova
Aviva Bumgardner
Veronica Castilla
Jennifer Conaughty
Catherine Correa
Ray Davis
Jenny Florinicia
Joy Grad
Meghan Grupposo
Sandra Horn
Virginia Jimenez
Akemi Kinukawa
Jenna Kirk
Enrico Mayuga
Mari Meade
Carmen Mendoza
Marlon Mills
Jes Ann Nail
Sam Robbins
Beata Terrasi
Ginger Tidwell-Walker
Laura Volpacchio
Jenny Watkins
Lisa Leonard
Emily Wolfe

Buddy Teaching Artists

Diego Ajuz

Lou Brockman

Linda Camardo

Veronica Castilla

Gene Eagle

Andrei Farella

Shelby Joy Cole

Manuel Rojas

Annika Schimmer