Our Staff

Rodney E. Lopez, Co- Executive Director
Adriana Borzellino, Co- Executive Director

Pierre Dulaine, Founding Director
Yvonne Marceau, Founding Director

Alee Reed, Global Quality Control Manager
areed@dancingclassrooms.org

Ivelisse Hornyak, Finance and Operations Manager
ihornyak@dancingclassrooms.org
Mary McCatty, Program Manager
mmccatty@dancingclassrooms.org
Katie Zaytoun, Program Assistant
kzayton@dancingclassrooms.org

Alee Reed, Artistic Director
areed@dancingclassrooms.org

Christopher Gasti, DC Weekend Academy Director
cgasti@dancingclassrooms.org

Aviva Bumgardner, Weekend Academy Coordinator

Sarah Billings Wheeler, Development Manager
SBillingsWheeler@dancingclassrooms.org
Donald Roeseke, Grants Administrator
grants@dancingclassrooms.org

Victoria Malvagno, Senior Liaison
vmalvagno@dancingclassrooms.org
Sabrina Cataudella
scataudella@dancingclassrooms.org
Mary McCatty
mmccatty@dancingclassrooms.org

Linda Camardo
Carlos Chiossone

Board of Trustees

Carrie Shea Steinmetz, Chair
Patrice Tanaka, Vice Chair
Gary Tessitore, Treasurer
Jeannie Egas-Trouveroy, Secretary

Hilary Wolf Bayer
Harry Chung
John J. Entwistle
Sheila Hoerle
Sari C. Roboff

Honorary
Pierre Dulaine
Yvonne Marceau
Adriana J. Borzellino Ex-Officio

Rodney E. Lopez, Ex.- Officio *

Artistic Committee

Karen Akers
Patricia Birch
Marge Champion
Suzanne Farrell
Judith Jamison
Peter Martins
Kevin McKenzie
David Parsons
Ann Reinking
Tommy Tune
Heather Watts

Senior Teaching Artists

Eva Carrozza
Silvia Guerrero
Danielle Lima
Felix Pitre

Teaching Artists

Diego Ajuz
Barbara Barr
Allison Beler
Valeriya Bludova
Aviva Bumgardner
Veronica Castilla
Jennifer Conaughty
Catherine Correa
Ray Davis
Jenny Florinicia
Joy Grad
Meghan Grupposo
Sandra Horn
Virginia Jimenez
Akemi Kinukawa
Jenna Kirk
Enrico Mayuga
Mari Meade
Carmen Mendoza
Marlon Mills
Jes Ann Nail
Sam Robbins
Beata Terrasi
Ginger Tidwell-Walker
Laura Volpacchio
Jenny Watkins
Emily Wolfe