Our Staff

Rodney E. Lopez, Co- Executive Director
Adriana Borzellino, Co- Executive Director

Pierre Dulaine, Founding Director
Yvonne Marceau, Founding Director

Alee Reed, Global Quality Control Manager
areed@dancingclassrooms.org

Ivelisse Hornyak, Program Manager
ihornyak@dancingclassrooms.org
Mary McCatty, Program  Assistant
mmccatty@dancingclassrooms.org
Katie Zaytoun, Program Assistant
kzayton@dancingclassrooms.org

Alee Reed, Artistic Director
areed@dancingclassrooms.org

Christopher Gasti, DC Weekend Academy Director
cgasti@dancingclassrooms.org

Aviva Bumgardner, Weekend Academy Coordinator

Stephanie Carvajal, Development Manager
scarvajal@dancingclassrooms.org
Sarah Billings Wheeler, Grants Administrator
SBillingsWheeler@dancingclassrooms.org

Victoria Malvagno, Senior Liaison
vmalvagno@dancingclassrooms.org
Sabrina Cataudella
scataudella@dancingclassrooms.org
Mary McCatty
mmccatty@dancingclassrooms.org

Linda Camardo
Carlos Chiossone

Board of Trustees

Patrice Tanaka, Chair
Carrie Shea Steinmetz Vice Chair
Gary Tessitore, Treasurer
Jeannie Egas-Trouveroy, Secretary

Hilary Wolf Bayer
Harry Chung
John J. Entwistle
Sheila Hoerle
Patricia Koyce
Gary Tessitore

Honorary
Pierre Dulaine
Yvonne Marceau
Adriana J. Borzellino Ex-Officio

Rodney E. Lopez, Ex.- Officio *

Artistic Committee

Karen Akers
Patricia Birch
Marge Champion
Suzanne Farrell

Judith Jamison
Peter Martins
Kevin McKenzie
David Parsons

Ann Reinking
Tommy Tune
Heather Watts

Senior Teaching Artists

Eva Carrozza
Silvia Guerrero
Danielle Lima
Felix Pitre

Teaching Artists

Sarah Adam
Diego Ajuz
Barbara Barr
Aviva Bumgardner
Susan Damaszek
Ray Davis

Joy Grad
Yehunda Hyman
Virginia Jimenez
Amira Johnson
Akemi Kinukawa
Enrico Mayuga

Carmen Mendoza
Marlon Mills
Mari Meade Montoya
Karla Myerston
Jana Oelbaum
Diana Pettersen

Shanika Robinson
Katie Taintor
Beata Terrasi
Giner Tidwell-Walker
Jenny Gruby Watkins